Contact Us

We have tried to make contacting us as easy as possible.   Our street address and phone number are located above.  If you are attempting to reach one of our staff based at Killoqua please note their number below.

For general questions and requests:
Anything at all:  info@campfiresnoco.org
Camp Killoqua:  killoqua@campfiresnoco.org

Specific Staff:
If you know which staff person you are trying to reach the below list will help you.   If you are not sure please use the addresses above so that we can direct you appropriately.

Dave Surface Executive Director dsurface@campfiresnoco.org
Carol Johnson Assistant Executive Director Cjohnson@campfiresnoco.org
Michael Deal Operations Director Mdeal@campfiresnoco.org
Donna Fischer Club Program & Training Dfischer@campfiresnoco.org
Maria Ruzicska Accountant mruzicska@campfiresnoco.org
Barbara George Development Director bgeorge@campfiresnoco.org
Meagan Farrell Candy Sale Coordinator mfarrell@campfiresnoco.org
Lisa Chapman Club Administrator lchapman@campfiresnoco.org
Holly Huschka Club Administrator hhuschka@campfiresnoco.org
Kena Masonholder Mega Club & Self Reliance Programs kmasonholder@campfiresnoco.org
Angie Bayley Registrar abayley@campfiresnoco.org
Wendy Crownover Office & Store Manager wcrownover@campfiresnoco.org
Pearl Verbon Killoqua - Summer Camp Director pverbon@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250
Tara Carriker Killoqua Program Director tcarriker@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250
Cassie Anderson Killoqua - Outdoor Education canderson@campfiresnoco.org
360 652 6250
Chuck Ruzicska Killoqua Site Manager no email, 360 652 6250

 

Copyright 2012 - Camp Fire Snohomish County